Skip to Content

State of the Church 2023

Cleburne Bible Church is constitutionally required to share a ‘state of the church’ once a year.  David denHartog, Dean Elliott, Tom Worthley, Kevin Bentley, Kevin Sale, Vicki Neutzler, Eric Bishop and Leigh Worthley share what God has done in 2022, celebrating His faithfulness. We also take a brief look at the mission of CBC, goals for 2023, and future additions for the building.