Our Elder Board

Cleburne Bible Church is Elder led

Currently Serving on the Elder Board:

David denHartog, Dean Elliott, Brad Marshall, Eric Bishop, Stephen Burdett,
Adam Stewart, Bobby de la Garza

The Elder Board is a volunteer, nominated position. They serve as a group by making governing decisions regarding our church. They serve individually in many different areas. Read their bios below to learn more about each of them.

Brad Marshall

Read Bio

Robert de la Garza

Read Bio

Eric Bishop

Read Bio

David denHartog

Read Bio

Dean Elliott

Read Bio

Stephen Burdett

Read Bio

Adam Stewart

Read Bio

Elder Emeriti and Their Wives

These Elders, who have served on the Elder Board in years past, are listed with their wives. All remain as honored and esteemed leaders in the church. Each were instrumental in the life of Cleburne Bible.

Val (deceased) and Charlotte Loose

Pat and Marsa Lee Linkenhoger

Richard and Betty Lee

Sam (deceased) and Lana Jo Hommel

Joe and Iris Browder

Larry and Vicki Neutzler

Marc and Rebecca West

Les and Carol Long

Rodney and Vicki Bryant